Who we are

We form a network of researchers from Brazil, Italy, The Netherlands, Portugal and Spain.

Our current members are:

.

 anasofia3 Ana Sofia Melo

Universidade do Minho, Braga, Portugal anasofiamelo@hotmail.com

 esperanza2 Esperanza Ponsell Vicens

Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain.

eponsell@uib.es

 Gloria2 Gloria Garcia de la Banda

Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain

ggbanda@uib.es

    0rtigosa2 Juan Manuel Ortigosa

Facultad de Psicología de la Universidad de Murcia, Spain

ortigosa@um.es

    laura2a Laura Vagnoli

Psychologist, Italy

lauravagnoli@virgilio.it

 Livia_Garcia2 Livia Garcia

Universidad de La Laguna, Spain

livgarci@ull.es

 morgana-masetti1 Morgana Masetti

Research Doutores de Alegria,

Brazilian Hospital Clowning Organization, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, morgana.ops@terra.com.br

 KARIN2 Karin S. Chellew

Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain

karin.chellew@outlook.com

 s200_patricia.arriaga Patrícia Arriaga

ISCTE-IUL &  CIS-IUL, Lisbon, Portugal

patricia.arriaga@iscte.pt

 fernandes1a
Sara Fernandes

ISCTE-IUL & CIS-IUL, Lisbon, Portugal

sara.fernandes@iscte.pt

 SibeDoosje2 Sibe Doosje

Utrecht University and director of the Humor Lab, Utrecht, The Netherlands

sibedoosje@gmail.com

 susana2 Susana Caires

Universidade do Minho, CIEd, Educational Research Institute, Braga, Portugal

s.caires@sapo.pt

 


Core Group

At the moment, the Core Group within H-CRIN+ that takes several initiatives to keep the network going, organize events, start and manage projects, include the following members: Laura Vagnoli, Morgana Masetti, Patrícia Arriaga, Sibe Doosje, and Susana Caires.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *